HomeDirectoratePolicyProfessional DevelopmentThe regionEvents   

Northern Ireland Regional Management Board Members 2012

Jennifer Parkinson

Jennifer Parkinson, Eastern Group Environmental Health Committee, Chairman
Email: Jennifer.parkinson@egehc.co.uk

 

 

 

Ursula Walsh

Ursula Walsh, University of Ulster, Deputy Chairman
Email: u.walsh@ulster.ac.uk

 

 

Steve Cooper

Stephen Cooper, Retired, Secretary and NI Representative to the CIEH Assembly
Email: s.cooper@cieh.org

 

 

 

Sean Martin

Sean Martin, Larne Borough Council, Treasurer
Email: MartinS@larne.gov.uk

 

 

 

Catriona Cooper, Down District Council, Education Secretary
Email: catriona.cooper@downdc.co.uk

 

Tom 120x87Tom Crossan, Belfast City Council, NI Representative to the CIEH Assembly
Email: crossant@belfastcity.gov.uk

 

 

 

Niall Convery

Niall Convery, Belfast City Council Port Health
Email: converyn@belfastcity.gov.uk

 

 

 

/uploadedImages/furniture/the_region/danKennedy.jpgDan Kennedy, DOENI
Email: dan.kennedy@doeni.gov.uk

 

 

 

David Allen

Dr David Allen, Coleraine BC
Email: david.allen@colerainebc.gov.uk

 

 

 

Gerry ThierneyGerry Tierney, Fermanagh District Council
Email: gerry.tierney@fermanagh.gov.uk

 

 

 

Laura StrongLaura Strong, Sport NI
Email: laurastrong@sportni.net

 

 

 

 

kathryn bakerKathryn Baker, FSANI (co-opted member)
Email: kathryn.baker@foodstandards.gsi.gov.uk

 

 

 

Nigel McMahonNigel McMahon, DHSS & PS (co-opted member)
Email: Nigel.McMahon@dhsspsni.gov.uk

 


email this to a friend


no advert